Log In× Close

ATM Locations

New Tripoli Office

6748 Madison Street
New Tripoli, PA 18066

Claussville Office

7747 Claussville Road
Orefield, PA 18069

Buckeye Office

4892 Buckeye Road
Emmaus, PA 18049

Village Center Mall

2083 West Penn Pike
Andreas, PA 18211

Star Plaza Mall

6299 Route 309
New Tripoli, PA 18066

New Tripoli Bank ATMs are part of all these affiliate networks:

MasterCardVISANYCECirrusPlusMaestro

Holiday Hours

In observance of federal holidays, New Tripoli Bank will be closed on the following 2024 dates:

Holiday Hours

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 15, 2024
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 19, 2024
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27, 2024
Juneteenth
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
Independence Day
Thursday, July 4, 2024
Labor Day
Monday, September 2, 2024
Columbus Day
Monday, October 14, 2024
Veterans Day
Monday, November 11, 2024
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28, 2024
Thursday, November 28, 2024
Wednesday, December 25, 2024
New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 1, 2025