Log In× Close

Buckeye Office

4892 Buckeye Road, Emmaus, PA 18049

Contact

Main:
(610) 421-4001
Fax:
(610) 965-9000
Loan Department:
(610) 628-1828
Loan Department Fax:
(610) 965-5000

Branch Hours

Monday
9 AM - 5 PM
Tuesday
9 AM - 5 PM
Wednesday
9 AM - 5 PM
Thursday
9 AM - 5 PM
Friday
9 AM - 6 PM
Saturday
9 AM - Noon
Sunday
Closed

Branch Hours

Drive-Thru
8:00 AM - 5 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6 PM
Saturday
8:30 AM - Noon
Sunday
Closed

Branch Staff

Michelle Bednarski bio photo

Michelle Bednarski

Branch Manager, Buckeye Office

Email:

Phone: (610) 421-4001

Fax:

NMLS: #2571176

Carla Wasser bio photo

Carla Wasser

Assistant Branch Manager, Buckeye Office

Email:

Phone: (610) 421-4001

Fax:

NMLS:

Holiday Hours

In observance of federal holidays, New Tripoli Bank will be closed on the following 2024 dates:

Holiday Hours

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 15, 2024
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 19, 2024
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27, 2024
Juneteenth
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
Independence Day
Thursday, July 4, 2024
Labor Day
Monday, September 2, 2024
Columbus Day
Monday, October 14, 2024
Veterans Day
Monday, November 11, 2024
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28, 2024
Thursday, November 28, 2024
Wednesday, December 25, 2024
New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 1, 2025